Hotsugarpuss63 52 / 51 / C
"Looking for a HOT girl to play with and to dominate me...... any takers???? - NO SINGLE MEN!!!!!!"
thousand oaks, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 5, 2014

To view all of
Hotsugarpuss63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotsugarpuss63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,783,189 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Hotsugarpuss63 52/C
thousand oaks, California
We are looking for a sensual masseuse fantasy for the wife. Message us if you would like to give her a good massage.
PLEASE read what I have to say BEFORE you waste your time and mine.

Looking for discrete couple or female fun!!

NO SINGLE MEN!!!!!! and NO smokers!!!!!!!!

My husband is STRAIGHT. I'm bi-comfortable.

We are married but my husband and I have fun by me fucking other guys and playing with his women then showing him either through pics, texts or videos. If he's in town he will watch and film

\** i LOVE girls with curves! A DOM female gets me wet!!!! big tits are a turn on!!**

My rules - We are a happily married couple and I have an amazing husband and we are very much in love! We are on here hoping to add some naughty spice to the bedroom !!! We respect everyone's boundaries and are looking to have a good time , not looking to replace something that's missing but enhance what we have !!!!!

It really turns my husband on to watch me play with couples! Because of his work he travels a lot and he likes for me to send him pictures or videos of me playing. So if you’re not into taking pics or making videos, we are not a fit. Fulfilling my husbands fantasies when we can't be together is a HUGE turn on !!! When he is home he likes to watch and possibly join in.

Oh and I love comments posted to my pictures so I know what you like. Again, little me (THE FEMALE) loves reading comments posted to my profile if you want to score points with me, you now know how!!!

If you send me a message to let me know you’re interested then PLEASE SEND ME A CURRENT FACE PICTURE. If I like what I see I will provide a face picture as well . After that we could meet for a drink first to see if WE connect !!!!

Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other.

My Ideal Person Discretion is a must, along with respect of boundaries and a good sense of humor

What my husband says goes! he owns my body and i do his!

If I like what I see you will receive a face picture of me and we will see where it goes from there !!!

In order for all of us to have fun there has to be physical attraction!!!!!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hotsugarpuss63's responses

  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • thousand oaks, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 16, 1966 March 16, 1967
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel