Hotourson6556 62 / M
"Verheirateter jedoch sexuell vernachlässigter Mann sucht Sexpartnerin"
Berlin, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
Hotourson6556's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotourson6556's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,186,873 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hotourson6556 62/M
Berlin, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
Ich werde als interessanter, an viele Dingen interessierter aber normaler Mann beschrieben.
Meine Hobbies sind Lesen, Sport (inkl. "Nahkampf"), Kulturveranstaltungen.
Ich bin sexuell sehr offen und zu fast allem bereit.

My Ideal Person Ich suche lediglich eine Sexpartnerin; diese sollte jedoch ebenfalls für vieles offen sein. Ansonsten wünsche ich mir jemanden, der tolerant und tierlieb ist.
Hübsch und gute Figur ist definitiv kein Hinderungsgrund (lol)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ABBA, Udo Juergens, Genesis, Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sex ist keine Frage des Bekanntheitsgrades sondern der
Chemie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hotourson6556's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Berlin, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Beamter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses