Hotangel6536 33 / F
"Looking for girl girl fun"
Belmont, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2012

To view all of
Hotangel6536's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotangel6536's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,287,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Ontario, Canada
Vermont, United States
Hotangel6536 33/F
Belmont, New Hampshire
I am a young looking woman which means I am in fact older than I look. Don't judge a book by its cover. I am part of a committed relationship. We are both fun, attractive, thin and frisky. We do not have a lot of time but when we do we like to have fun and experience new things. Not interested in single men. Hope you enjoy our pictures. I do play alone but only with girls. I am not interested in threesomes with another couple...swapping only with the right couple.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet a fun, attractive female or couple. She is very bi and loves woman. We are not interested in extremely overweight or people over the age of 50. Sorry. Of course there are exceptions to every rule...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hotangel6536's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Belmont, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: