Hot_Boy_884 33 / M
"Mujeres para chat, sexo real o Cibersexo, Womans for chat, real sex or Cibersex"
Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Hot_Boy_884's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot_Boy_884's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,387,144 Active Members!*
Hot_Boy_884 33/M
Tijuana, Baja California Norte , Mexico
Perfil Tengo 32 años, vivo en Tijuana, busco mujeres de cualquier edad para lo que se llegue a dar.

Soy un hombre ni demasiado joven ni demasiado viejo, ni demasiado guapo ni demasiado feo con mucho pasado pero con mucho mas porvenir.

English Profile

I'm 32 years, I live in Tijuana, seeking women 18 to 40 years old to have some fun and anything that can come.

I am a man not too young not too old, not too handsome, not too ugly, long past, but with much more to come.

My Ideal Person Mujer de 18 a 40 años de edad, altas o chaparritas, rubias, morenas, pelirrojas, gorditas, delgadas, mayores que yo, menores que yo, me gustan de todo un poco.

Women all ages, high or shorts, blondes, brunettes, redheads, chubby, thin, older than me, younger than me, I like a bit of

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Hot_Boy_884's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1984
Hometown: Navolato, Sinaloa, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Estudiante/Empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses