HotWildSteve 44 / M
"Looking for a woman I can get to know, have fun with and maybe more."
Rialto, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 25, 2012

To view all of
HotWildSteve's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotWildSteve's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,803,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1_kitty_9
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
crows2169
South Australia, Australia
_MissHaterAde
California, United States
juicylucy09
Dorset, United Kingdom
miamia1984
Ontario, Canada
sexygal198406
Pahang, Malaysia
shysexfreak209
Oklahoma, United States
LILLHOTTY7569
Alberta, Canada
SexyinLace35
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
HotWildSteve 44/M
Rialto, California
Introduction
I'm a bit of a lonely guy and I hope to find a woman I can get to know and have fun with. And if we make the right connection a good relationship with.

My Ideal Person I'm very open and not really pickey. Just looking for a woman with interests similar to mine that I can get to know and until I get to know you I won't be able to decide if you're the woman I'm looking for or not.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One I like but don't have much experience with is Master/Slave.
I have done master but haven't done slave yet, and want
to take turns with my parter doing both roles.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HotWildSteve's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Rialto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Pharmacy Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: