HotTubbinGOD 45 / M
"Exploring every option"
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2012

To view all of
HotTubbinGOD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotTubbinGOD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,766,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AdorableCD_Cait
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
maddelyne
Quebec, Canada
acarroz
Ontario, Canada
chloesexyeyes
New York, United States
Vanessa6103
Ontario, Canada
kirahansen
Ontario, Canada
kiracielle
Ontario, Canada
gurlonknees4u
Ohio, United States
nicky162005
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
HotTubbinGOD 45/M
Oshawa, Ontario , Canada
Seeking a Connection
Introduction
Thanks for checking me out… I am an average guy that loves to get out and have some fun. I am pretty laid back but can also be the Party Animal… I love to get out with friends every so often and bust a move on the dance floor!

I work a little too much and now that the good weather is here I plan to enjoy it… whether it’s exploring the big city to sitting on a dock in the Muskoka’s having some pints with friends I am always up for something…

I work downtown Toronto for a large Computer firm and live in Oshawa. Like I said I love to dance and have fun from time to time so if you think that we could have some fun together definitely drop me a line.

My Ideal Person I am trustworthy and therefore seek an attractive companion on the intellectual journey, the combination of open-mindedness and a commitment to the tried-and-true yet always seeking the unknown. A Connection would be great, I am nexxia from the hot year 2006, if you know what I mean. get in touch. This person can sometimes be dominated by the extremes of either wild innovation or dug-in traditionalism, having moderate views and a wide range of possibilities will be a distinctive and refreshing quality always sought. Curiosity is the spice of life and the occasional explorations into the unexplored are on the top of the list.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None