HotTog 43 / M
"Time to get fun back in my life...."
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 14, 2018

To view all of
HotTog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotTog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,816,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
HotTog 43/M
Leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Anyone free tonight??
Introduction
6ft Slim Professional looking for ladies of hookups. Been single for over 6 months now ...sorted my life out and now looking to get some fun back. Most of my friends would say I have a easy going personality with a bit of kink thrown in.
I like my partners to tell me what to do to them...nothing gets me off more than making someone else feel incredible in the bedroom.
Usually i prefer one on one encounters but I'm always open to trying things with another man or woman in the mix. But its not all about the sex I Would love to meet a like minded women to go dating - be it a country pub, a cool coffee shop or even a walk in the rain whilst sharing a bag of chips.
I love exploring and spending exciting weekends away.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Clash, Guns n Roses, Eagles, Smiths

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have a big thing for Jennifer Lawerence. she's weird
looking not you typical beautiful hollywood star and she
has the curviest figure to die for.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HotTog's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1975
Hometown: Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: