HotStuffinpantys 58 / M
"Looking for women that like to watch me JO on my cam"
Weirsdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 29, 2012

To view all of
HotStuffinpantys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotStuffinpantys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,211,341 Active Members!*
 
Status
HotStuffinpantys 58/M
Weirsdale, Florida
Hi, looking for a womed to chat with and watch me cam
Introduction
NOTICE TO: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Xmatch site or its associated sites for projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Im 6ft, 165lbs brn, brn, 7 cut. Im mostly a top. I like to wear panties, stockings, garters and things for the way it feels on me. Im not Fem or act Fem in anyway. I just look it dressed from the neck down. I dont wear wigs or makeup, I would like a girl to chat with and watch me cam. I like lots of sex, jo. I'm just looking for a good person to be friends with and cam...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HotStuffinpantys's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Weirsdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 4, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: