HotShotsNVM 65 / M
"lets have fun"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 2, 2008

To view all of
HotShotsNVM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotShotsNVM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,841,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2usaf1
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
rm_GEO99443
New Jersey, United States
stephen1e
Pennsylvania, United States
Supmylo1
Pennsylvania, United States
sexyfrog8888
Arizona, United States
happyqueen2
Texas, United States
msdestiny815
Illinois, United States
4urplacer79
New York, United States
rm_4urplezur4
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
HotShotsNVM 65/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
.I'm a bi male looking for fun from male or females.. ..............pleasure is what i like to give n receive so lets chat n see where it goes.....happym;

My Ideal Person Please have a sense of humor and be able to laugh and feel good about all our endeavors of a great friendship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have two of any sex at the same time or sex and
a toy at the same time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes anjolina joliei

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HotShotsNVM's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 9, 1953
Hometown: phl, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: travel industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: