HotSexyExpress 49 / 50 / C
"Married and exploring..."
Torrance, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotSexyExpress's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,392,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotSexyExpress 49/C
Torrance, California
Happily married and very much enjoy our sex life together. However, we have "some" desires we'd like to materialize, we must remain very discreet in doing so.

I love comments (comments that show some thought) posted to my pictures so I know what you like, desire, and imagine. Again, little me (THE FEMALE) loves reading comments posted to my profile if you want to score points with me, you now know how!!! Impress me if you can....wink, wink.

Is it possible to still look hot and sexy while in your late 40's?

Ok guys, our profile says nothing about seeking men as I have a great man who keeps me very happy inside and outside of the bedroom. BUT that does not mean you don't have a chance with me. You better be very hot if you expect a response from me. I'll warn you...I AM VERY SELECTIVE...proceed with caution, don't be disappointed if I reject you.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures or web cam in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done, or do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Hot sexy lady and selective hot men.

  • 49/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Torrance, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 6, 1969 November 2, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A