HotSCPAguy 44 / M
"daytime on the side for what is missing at home"
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
HotSCPAguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotSCPAguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,407,352 Active Members!*
HotSCPAguy 44/M
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
I'm looking for some fun times on here. I'm looking for someone that is down to earth, sane, D&D free, professional and discrete. I have a high sex drive and not getting it at home. I am not looking to leave for somebody new and not looking to change that. I am just looking for some fun on the side. I am clean and disease free and you should be the same. I will be discreet and expect the same. I have a webcam too to verify who I am.Always up to chat to find out more.

My Ideal Person Someone with a sex drive like me that enjoys receiving and giving lots of oral. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous and a lil wild and crazy. We all have needs to be filled or we wouldn't be on here.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HotSCPAguy's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: