HotRodBikre 43 / M
"MEN... I AM NOT INTERESTED!!!"
Sturgis, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 16, 2009

To view all of
HotRodBikre's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotRodBikre's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkygirl01
Kentucky, United States
Wkygurl
Kentucky, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
Goodgirlwanabbad
Kentucky, United States
needarelease45
Oklahoma, United States
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
HotRodBikre 43/M
Sturgis, Kentucky
Introduction
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. ***

My Ideal Person I like my partners to be active in the bedroom,I know what I want, but love to know what you want. I Love sex and NSA encounters are fine, but I'm more interested in finding a LTR and someday marriage would be nice. I have been more traditional, straight forward sex, but would like to experiment a little. I like many positions but i like to be face to face to see in her eyes. I prefer 1 on 1 sex, But wouldn't mind it with another woman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HotRodBikre's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Sturgis, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 13, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: