HotMplsGuy28 41 / M
"Looking for someone that actually wants to meet?"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
HotMplsGuy28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotMplsGuy28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,812,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetheart31972
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
rm_jacyn10
Minnesota, United States
KinkyCpl2827
Minnesota, United States
SexyPumps2
Minnesota, United States
smf1964
Minnesota, United States
beautifulady
Minnesota, United States
Wannameetnowrbwe
Minnesota, United States
Bonbonbon20155
Minnesota, United States
curiouscoup88
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
HotMplsGuy28 41/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
6' tall 175, single, and very athletic hoping to have some fun on here. I'm easy going, confident, and love to have fun! I love to try new things and hopefully you do too...
I am on here because I work too much so it is hard to get out and meet women. I am tired of not having sex. I take good care of my body and would like to find someone that will enjoy it.
I really enjoy giving oral and have very good stamina. So if you have a high sexual appetite that will work out perfect.

I am drama-free and actually looking to meet in person. I give really good massages and have great taste in wine you like that.
I am not looking to create any pressure, lets just and fun and have adventurous night ending in great sex. The kind where you can't wait to get together and do it again.

On a personal note just do so you know a little bit about me. I enjoy fine wine, coffee, great conversation, cooking, dining out, gardening, movies, museums, art, and music. I am a foodie who loves to go to movies, or watch a good movie at home.

My Ideal Person I would like to find someone to have some mind-blowing sex with whenever we both have time.
Someone that actually wants to meet instead of just chatting and emailing forever. My ideal person would want a friends with benefits type relationship but it doesn't have to be.

As for being selective, chemistry, comfort-ability and understanding are essential. Also, hygiene is at the utmost importance! Age, or race is not a factor. Just having fun and sharing amazing experiences. It's all about hot fun and excitement without the drama!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I don't have a favorite. I listen to retty much anything.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HotMplsGuy28's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 13, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: