Hot4exotic 57 / M
"Looking 4 Exotic/Erotic Women"
Germantown, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 15, 1998

To view all of
Hot4exotic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot4exotic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,740,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Attiki, Greece
California, United States
Nevada, United States
New South Wales, Australia
California, United States
California, United States
Hot4exotic 57/M
Germantown, Maryland
I am shy at first but once I get to know you watch out !! My friends will say that I have an easy going personality and will go with the flow. I am looking for a woman to have a good time with so that after wards the real fun can start.

I love to travel anywhere, some of my favorite places to visit are, Las Vegas, Mammoth Mountain, any National Park especially Yosemite or Yellowstone, short day or weekend trips or anyplace I can get to.

I will do the bar scene as I love to people watch but I prefer that we make our own party. You must enjoy kissing as there is nothing better then a hot make out session that leads to great sex. I make sure that you cum first and often before I do. You must like giving and receiving oral, me I can eat a pussy for days!!! I am interested in giving you anal, as this is something that I have limited experience in.

I definitely enjoy all aspects of sex, erotic chats, checking out web cams, a friends with benefits situation but if the right person comes along it could turn into a LTR.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who feels good about herself, enjoys life, likes to laugh and enjoys sex. As far as I am concerned, the best place to have sex is anytime/anywhere.

You should like the sensual aspect of sex; massage and light touching are a great way to explore. I like lots of foreplay before going straight to sex; we must like to enjoy each other.

You must like to travel and sometimes take off on a minutes notice. Be an outdoors type person to visit and hike in the mountains. Perhaps we can find something to do while resting on the lonely trail or when we are by ourselves in the great outdoors.

I am D/D free and you must be D/D free also. I also prefer non-smokers; just don't like that yucky smell or taste.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Don't need celebrities, use people I know.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Hot4exotic's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Germantown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 13, 1961
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: