Hot14U00 46 / M
"Very talented tongue looking for a workout!!"
hackettstown, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 6, 2000

To view all of
Hot14U00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot14U00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,791,527 Active Members!*
Friends Network
countrygirl07860
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
candilandsweetne
Pennsylvania, United States
Katbrennan119
New Jersey, United States
funwithwife36
Pennsylvania, United States
hotnrdy4uandher
Pennsylvania, United States
Curvy450
New Jersey, United States
petthekitty99
New Jersey, United States
Fungirlinnj
New Jersey, United States
Bambiemmy
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Hot14U00 46/M
hackettstown, New Jersey
Is there any real women on here?? Looking for a woman that can handle hours of fun
Introduction
hello ladies,
i am 6"2" tall. i have an athletic body, short blonde hair and love to have sex. all i am looking for is some good sex, i can please you like you have never been pleased before. I am very oral, love kissing, have a foot and hose fetish also. My tongue has been called magical, kissing or licking a nice wet pussy for hours.

My Ideal Person i am looking for a woman, who just wants to have some hot fun on a regular basis. I work a lot but do usually have a day off during the week and have a few evenings free to have some fun. So if you are interested email me back and we can talk.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

View more of Hot14U00's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • hackettstown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green