Hornyguy_007 46 / M
"ไลน aussieguy_007 Live in Krabi, travel to BKK from time to time"
Krabi, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 1999

To view all of
Hornyguy_007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornyguy_007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hornyguy_007 46/M
Krabi, Krabi , Thailand
ไลน์ aussieguy_007
Introduction
Note: I am now a standard member and cannot read messages - even from Gold members (could before, but they've changed that). Maybe make me a friend first and see if that works. Some of you have sent me messages. Sorry, I cannot read them and I cannot reply. This site used to be good. Now I use other sites.

I'm a 45yo single Australian guy living in Krabi. I'm looking for someone sexy and fun. Prefer confident, intelligent women.

I'm in BKK from time to time.

I'm easy-going and friendly. I'm open to a serious relationship, but am not desperately seeking that. Am happy being single for now, but if the right person comes along...
I'm polite, mature, intelligent, clean.

My Ideal Person A fun, sexy woman who wants to have uninhibited fun. Mutual attraction, chemistry and trust are important.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
What guy doesn't fantasise about having two women.
Why not three!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Hornyguy_007's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Krabi, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 29, 1971
Travels to: Bangkok
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Thai
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: