Hornyguy1369 40 / M
"Let me plow you during these storms!!"
Malden, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornyguy1369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 105,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,968,879 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Hornyguy1369 40/M
Malden, Massachusetts
I'm a energetic, open, postive and kinky single man looking for fun in my life and go with the flow. Please be local as I take trains,buses, cabs or walk everywhere unless you feel comfortable and want to come to me. If you want company during these storms then, I'll shovel your driveway and plow you with my big dick!!

My Ideal Person I want a woman that is kind hearted, open-minded, fun loving and enjoys life to the flow of her pussy juices. I want a more then one time thing should we click. Let's just have fun and enjoy life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Taylor Swift....Looks innocent but, I feel like she has
a wild side to her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hornyguy1369's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Malden, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: