HornyElkhartCpl 38 / 37 / C
"Guys for her, Girls for him, Fun for us"
Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
HornyElkhartCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyElkhartCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,963,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
HornyElkhartCpl 38/C
Elkhart, Indiana
Checkout our guestbook to send private messages.
We are a married couple, both of us are d/d free and plan to stay that way. We are both non-smokers. She is very short and busty with brown hair and eyes. He is 5'6", average build, blonde with blue eyes, thick meat that pleases the ladies. There may be some things we haven't shared on here, so hopefully we can still surprise some people.

She wants to have fun with guys she finds attractive, looking for white men who are in GOOD shape (under 200 lbs. preferred), are not bald and who are not too shy. Her preferred age limits are about 21 to 35, older need not apply, she will contact you if she wants. He would like to watch her and participate with willing guys, and for her safety will be present in room or near by until we trust someone to be alone with her. NOTE IF YOU CAN'T PERFORM WITH AN AUDIENCE, THEN MAYBE WE ARE NOT WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR.

Friendships are desired with couples and any singles we meet, on-going fun can be discussed as we get to know you.

Husband wants to meet with women and couples. Open to meeting women of any age and body type, not picky, just want to have fun...and will be doing it with wife's full knowledge.

We request discretion in contact because we keep our sex life and swinger friendships separate from our family life.

You can probably guess what will be off limits in the bedroom by using common sense. Nothing gross, illegal, or painful.

We will be straight forward with everyone we talk to. Sexual penetration is our desired form of pleasure, we are open to other desires and types of foreplay, but foreplay in our opinion is a little overrated...unless it feels really fucking good, we prefer hardcore action in bed.

We are not into drugs or heavy drinking or smoking. .it is still a drug and one that stinks and gets you into trouble. Not interested in people that think it is okay to use.

NOTE: Pictures in 2nd photo album are used with permission from friends.

My Ideal Person Looking for guys for wife. Piercings and tattoos are a plus, but certainly not required. "Bad Boy" looks are part of her fantasies, but please guys, don't be jerks. Preference is white men only at this time. Not being racist, just our physical preference.

She prefers toy play vs. oral, but will do it upon request. Stimulating her clit is what gives her the best orgasms.

Don't think that you need to brag about your "skills" or think that just because you have a "big" cock that you're going to attract her to you. We prefer real people that don't have big egos that are willing to meet without the promise of sex first, then see where it goes...but keep in mind we do want sex, but it should never be expected on the spot at a first meeting. We trade a few emails, require face pics, and chat or exchange phone numbers before a meeting is to take place. We have more pictures and will expect picture trading before any meetings are arranged. If you cannot follow these simple and reasonable rules, then we would prefer you not contact us. This is for our safety and allows us to screen out people we would otherwise find undesirable if these steps were not taken ahead of time.

We prefer our partners to know what they like and don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like us to do to you or what you'd like to do to us. The worse that can happen is we say no, but that most likely won't happen. We like people that can let go and be themselves no matter how cautious they want to keep their words. Be honest with us and we'll be honest with you. Sex is sex, and everyone should know right from wrong, but anything that feels so right should never be considered wrong.

As stated above, hubby is also looking for women and/or couples with woman wanting another guy to play with. We don't want to meet with bitches and assholes, so if you're a bang-and-boot dick that has problems getting hard for her and will leave in embarassment, please don't come calling on her. Likewise, no clingy women, only a friend that would like to meet from time to time for fun, and good sex. So, if you fit the parameters above, and are still interested, please send us a message and we'll talk.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Black Sabbath, Ozzy (solo material)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Just about any big-boobed porn star, especially Danni
Ashe. Wife has a thing for "Angel" of Next Door

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HornyElkhartCpl's responses

  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 January 1, 1981
Travels to: South Bend, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: I push papers Horny Home Maker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses