HornyAmi2469 47 / M
"American Hard Body"
Koln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2007

To view all of
HornyAmi2469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyAmi2469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,813,413 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kinkme696
Florida, United States
cindy302011
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
miezekatze
Bayern, Germany
Modestyforfun
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
flirtylaura
West Midlands, United Kingdom
sexymilf213
göteborg, Sweden
sexisara
norland, Sweden
juicyjess1991
London, United Kingdom
sosinfullysweety
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
HornyAmi2469 47/M
Koln, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Looking for someone cute to go to a swinger party with
Introduction
I'm in Claremont until Sunday, 24 Jan on vacation. Looking for a fun hook up! Hit me up!

My Ideal Person I am looking for some people to have no-strings-attached fun and explore new experiences with. I am a passionate guy in a marriage without much sex and am looking for some excitment outside of the house.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mit Jessica Alba, wie fast alle andere Männer dieser Welt...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HornyAmi2469's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Koln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1970
Travels to: Cologne
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Geschäftsführer
Race: American Indian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: