Honeydripper3 59 / M
"Still Looking for That Sensual 'Succubus'"
Pleasureville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Honeydripper3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,865,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Honeydripper3 59/M
Pleasureville, Florida
Introduction
I know that 'foreplay' is not just an eight letter word in the dictionary. I am selective, looking for quality not quantity. I am orally oriented person sexually, but also enjoy a good 'mix'. I find intelligence and sensuality in a woman a big turn on. I am straight forward, down to earth and honest. I believe that you can't force chemistry to happen, but when it does happen .... [wink].

Photo available upon request ... if you ask nicely .. or not so nicely .... [smile].

I enjoy giving a woman a good, thorough massage [either erotic or non-erotic], and I like to be very attentive to a woman.

I am a creative and artistic person in many ways.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I am seeking one sensual woman with whom I could enjoy spending time out of bed with, too, and have some real world adventures with. A woman who is down to earth, honest, MAYBE not too wild [but then again ....] , and fun to be with doing almost anything. One who enjoys massage and is also somewhat orally oriented in both giving and receiving. I really have no preconcieved notion of who is attractive to me, as there are various qualities in a woman that I consider desirable.

But Realistically, sometimes a little good sex and a little intimacy can wash away the taste of this 'Obama-nation' that we live in.

Would like to talk/email/chat first, then meet at a public place, and take it from there. Hopefully, there would be chemistry on one or more levels. No expectations and no demands would be a great way to start out.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Pleasureville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None