Hombre_de_Vitruv 52 / M
"Hola. Atrévete, yo me atrevo..."
sevilla, Andalucia, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2007

To view all of
Hombre_de_Vitruv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hombre_de_Vitruv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,354,929 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Andalucia, Spain
Madrid, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
Asturias, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
Pennsylvania, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, España
Andalucia, Spain
Hombre_de_Vitruv 52/M
sevilla, Andalucia , Spain
La vida es corta y solo disfrutaras de ella cogiendo lo que deseas en cada momento...
Sólo estoy aquí para reírme, pasar el rato y si cae algo aprovecharlo, que bien venido será...

My Ideal Person La tengo en casa.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nunca idolatro nada ni a nadie, no me gustan los favoritismo, tengo
preferencias pero son demasiada

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nunca, me gustan las mujeres de verdad, no las de pantalla...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hombre_de_Vitruv's responses

  • 52 / male
  • sevilla, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Bellas Artes
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: