Holzmichl69 49 / M
"Hey ihr da"
Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2015

To view all of
Holzmichl69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Holzmichl69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,188,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
magicgem02
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
mutzl13
Bavaria, Germany
HotBBW4Black
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
Holzmichl69 49/M
Augsburg, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
Hallo bin auf der Suche nach Abenteuer und reale Treffs , Spaß und Liebe , Sex ist mir sehr wichtig, bin zwar nicht so gut bestückt, aber man sagt ja klein aber fein , bin 1,70 groß, Körperbau normal, blaue Augen, Braune kurze bis Mittellange Haare und nun seid ihr dran, würde mich freuen wenn mich endlich ein paar nette Frauen anschreiben Kussi

My Ideal Person Ehrlich, Fleißig, Hübsch, sexy, guten Charakter, Rollig (GEI usw..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mit 2 Vollbusige Frauen in der freien Natur

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Holzmichl69's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 23, 1969
Hometown: Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Selbständig
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None