Hollydee 35 / T
"Looking to make some new connections, who's interested :) ?"
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 21, 2008

To view all of
Hollydee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hollydee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,137,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
7x6foryew
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
GinaCD
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Bettiejane
Ontario, Canada
rm_bearsex19
Pennsylvania, United States
building4559666
Ontario, Canada
rm_enjoypeoplep
Alberta, Canada
bigrigsex
Ontario, Canada
HoochLunarStole
Ontario, Canada
shavedpenis3
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Hollydee 35/T
Scarborough, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Let me tell you a little bit about me. My name is Holly, about 5ft 11 without heels but usually found to be wearing 5" heels anyway. I love dressing like a fem. I just love wearing stockings, tights, lingerie, heels and getting fully dressed up in girls clothes. Looking for anyone that wants to have fun.

My Ideal Person I'm not really sure yet. I would like to meet a fellow CD or a TS for a little bit of girlie fun dressed together. If you're a guy, someone strong and who is willing to take control of me. For first timers and other bi-curious guys, let me hear from you too. If anyone is at all interested to at least chat, send me a message and I'll get back to you

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 10, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: