HisandHersinPA 49 / 41 / C
"I love women and want to share that with him!"
Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
HisandHersinPA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HisandHersinPA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,963,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HisandHersinPA 49/C
Downingtown, Pennsylvania
I have recently shared with him my past experiences with women and am looking forward to sharing us with him. I know he will be out of his mind as we have fun and I love that this turns him on as much as it does me! Of course, it goes without saying that everyone will thoroughly enjoy themselves. He loves to please and is extremely good at it. We are a professional, discreet and long term committed couple. We are both divorced, live together with children (50% of time) and have been together for a little over 7 years. He works in downtown Phila and I have my own business which takes me all over southern PA. We travel a lot, appreciate and enjoy great craft beer, good wine and food. We work out and love taking our lab on long hikes

In a perfect world scenario we are looking to click with one, for an ongoing friendship with benefits. We would be happy to host at a fabulous hotel and even at our home once all are comfortable.

My Ideal Person As I mentioned above, I recently shared with him my bisexual experiences from college/twenties and he was blown away. I'm craving to experience it again and he is happy to oblige. This is not meant to be a 'show' for him at all. Preferably two women who thoroughly enjoy pleasing and being sexually pleased by both men and women, in every way possible. We are not in to pain at all. I would prefer a woman to be a little more dominant but that is by no means a deal breaker. Initial communication will be with me only, and hopefully after a couple emails you and I can meet to talk further and see if there is chemistry. Then we can set up a night out for the three of us to meet over dinner and drinks with no pressure and take it from there. I'm sure there are a ton of feelings about doing this as a single woman so I want to make sure you are comfortable every step of the way.
We are disease and drug free and expect the same.

  • 49/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: November 4, 1968 November 29, 1976
Travels to: Terlingua, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Professional Own my own company
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either