Hiromi777 48 / F
"friendship and playing sex toys"
Eastern, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hiromi777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,137,537 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hiromi777 48/F
Eastern, Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Introduction
I exercise almost every day and keep very fit. I can go on and on if you make me into the mood. I like the authentic way, but I would like to try different kinds of experiments, too. I love using sex toys. If you want to try your sex toys on ladies , let's play!

My Ideal Person I like an intelligent and hard working guy who exercises a lot to keep fit. I would like to do different things and experiments and want to experience different kinds of orgasms. I would like to meet a guy who is keen to learn about me in order to give me multiple orgasmms...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Craig David, Blue, Maroon 5

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. I like guys' extra ordinary talent.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hiromi777's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Eastern, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 8, 1969
Hometown: Tokyo, Tokyo
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prt-time
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None