HimandHer1 30 / 30 / C
"Fun couple looking to try something new and have a good time!"
Metairie, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2014

To view all of
HimandHer1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HimandHer1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,337,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
HimandHer1 30/C
Metairie, Louisiana
Introduction
We are both new to this sort of thing, but we are very interested in seeing what this is all about. We are a very sexual and adventurous couple who are looking to explore new "sex-ventures" and excited about trying something new.

Please don't be afraid to send us a message. We are willing, and prefer, to first go out--for drinks or something-- and meet those who peak our interest. We live around the New Orleans area and are looking for a woman/couple, preferably within the same vicinity(unless you are willing to come to us).

We hope this website will help us meet the right someone, or someones, that will help fulfill our curiosity & our want to try something new. If you have any questions for either of us or would like to see more pictures please feel free to message us. Hope to hear from some of you soon.

My Ideal Person Woman/Couple close in age that is attractive, willing to try anything!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HimandHer1's responses

Information
  • 30/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Metairie, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1987 September 16, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None