HighFlier172 59 / F
"Co-pilot Wanted"
By the Sea, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HighFlier172's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,075,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mingle_with_us
Georgia, United States
etowah55
Tennessee, United States
Oldschooldude3
Connecticut, United States
2bignri
Rhode Island, United States
billatbeach
Rhode Island, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
rm_moabbear777
Rhode Island, United States
bcabral
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
HighFlier172 59/F
By the Sea, Rhode Island
Introduction
Looking for someone who has a sense of adventure and is willing to try new things. Not into players or predators. I work really hard the first part of the year and then get a lot of time off during the summer and fall. I'm a pilot, so if you want to be my co-pilot you need to be willing to follow directions. I like to take things slow - get to know each other first and see if there's chemistry.

My Ideal Person Looking for the whole package - not a one-night stand. Someone who stimulates me mentally, as well as physically.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Frank Zappa, Loggins & Messina, Joni Mitchell, Genesis,
Rush

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My boss calls me into his office, and threatens to fire me
unless I take my clothes off. Standing before him naked,
he starts to finger me while he brings my nipples to full
attention with his mouth. Then he bends me over his desk
and takes me from behind. The End.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt - he has those piercing eyes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HighFlier172's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • By the Sea, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 4, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts