HiddenCpl2005 43 / 45 / C
"Getting Back Into the Fun"
Independence, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2015

To view all of
HiddenCpl2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HiddenCpl2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,104,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetblackcumslut
Missouri, United States
richandlisa4fun
Kansas, United States
countryqt911
Missouri, United States
naughtymizzou
Missouri, United States
xman19991
Missouri, United States
jhawklovers
Kansas, United States
singlemom57022
South Dakota, United States
CuteBBWinKC
Connecticut, United States
rm_lets69dothis
Missouri, United States
 
Status
HiddenCpl2005 43/C
Independence, Missouri
What's the point of people being on here if they're not going to interact when you try and chat them up??
Introduction
We were involved with the lifestyle for a while together before we got married and are now getting our feet wet again.

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MEN!!!!

We like playing with single women and couples. We're not into soft swap but enjoy playing with groups and swapping partners.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Controlling a younger woman and "encouraging"
her into great oral for me and giving herself up to him for
a little anal play. HOT!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, Hard fingering

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Been some pretty hot conversations about "that one
is on my hall pass list", but no strong fantasies.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HiddenCpl2005's responses

Information
  • 43/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Independence, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1975 June 15, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses