HeyYou_35 41 / M
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HeyYou_35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,387,463 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HeyYou_35 41/M
Tacoma, Washington
Well, where do I being? The story of me is a long and crazy one, but I'll condense it down. I've lived a lot of places growing up because of my parents jobs, and I have been able to do a lot of traveling as an adult myself. I feel pretty cultured and open minded when it comes to new things because of that.

If you wanted to find me on a beautiful warm day you'd find me on the water. Being on the water is my favorite place to be. I wish I could win the lottery and wake up everyday on the water. As for now it's work, work, work during the week and take the boat out on the weekends.

I enjoy a variety of music. It really just depends on my mood I guess. I grew up listening to all different kinds and played a variety of instruments. Played being the key word there, but I am working on changing that. I can only cram so many things in one day and music lessons is tough at the moment.

There's a lot more to learn about me, but why type it all up. Yeah I guess it needs to be an attention grabbing "resume" here, but I think it would be more fun to get to know me in person. So in summary I am fun, outgoing, funny, music loving, good food eating, and water loving guy who would love to meet someone who'd rather be boating too.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be pursued legally.

  • 41 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 27, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None