Herkybird27 63 / M
"Looking for fun. Face photo available on request. I have a curiosity about being a sub. Contact me if you are looking for a new sub wanna be."
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 14, 2002

To view all of
Herkybird27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Herkybird27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,864,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
ban12ban
North Carolina, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
manlatin2
North Carolina, United States
Wetdream0690
North Carolina, United States
Sofuckinghorny09
South Carolina, United States
kudzu980
North Carolina, United States
MrGoodBarBBC40
North Carolina, United States
auguststarr79
Florida, United States
 
Status
Herkybird27 63/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm six feet, 180lbs. I desire to meet women who are just looking for fwb and someone to go have a few drinks and dance a bit. I like soul, i love soul,rock and salsa music. A little country is ok. I like a woman who keeps in shape. If you are bi, that's ok. I love showers of gold from the ladies. I love to fuck and can do it all night or day, which ever. I prefer local or within 50 miles. I go tocharlotte and spend time at north topsail beach. If you would like to spend a couple days at the condo at top sail, please let me know. It can be arranged. I am no looking for men. I want women.

My Ideal Person women or couples or couples (two women)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I have many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being locked in a room with several beautiful women and
not being allowed to leave until they are all sexually satisfied.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes; Kirsty Alley, Elizabeth Montgomery, their outrageous
natural beauty.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Herkybird27's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 22, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: