HereForFun42767 51 / M
"Seeking New Adventure"
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 15, 2014

To view all of
HereForFun42767's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HereForFun42767's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,857,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WorldWideMomma
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ilikefun195622
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
ursugarlipsXXX
Wisconsin, United States
Sexobsessed6969o
Wisconsin, United States
hotfunduo69
Wisconsin, United States
1Roadqueen
Wisconsin, United States
RebeccaStrips
Texas, United States
Harley0812
Illinois, United States
 
Status
HereForFun42767 51/M
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
AM NOT BI OR GAY NEVER WILL BE
Introduction
Lets start this out on a shitty note....I am worn out with all you bi or gay guys contacting me......I AM NOT BI OR GAY AND DON'T PLAN ON GOING THERE!!!!!And to all you bots spammers and hookers LEAVE ME THE F**CK ALONE!!!

Finding it very hard to find a great FWB or maybe more to hang with on this site.

I am REAL as hell and AM NOT here to F**CK around with all the B.S. and drama here.

Well I will keep this real simple. I am a simple person that likes to go with the flow whatever the situation may be. Keep my self busy working and reaching the goals I have set but always make time for a little social time also. I hunt, go up north and ride my Harley to pass the time. Always nice to head out for a drink or two and something to eat and maybe get to see some live music from time to time. Likes to be adventurous and try new things

My Ideal Person Someone that can go with the flow and take it as it comes. Likes to get out and about from time to time and do things. Would be nice to a bit social and not just sex only.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: