Headhunter7019 59 / M
"Summer fun"
Clinton, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2014

To view all of
Headhunter7019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Headhunter7019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,286,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Ohio, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Headhunter7019 59/M
Clinton, Connecticut
56 year old divorced man in very good shape. I am considered disabled but to me it's just a disadvantage it's my leg not my personality. I get around fine just walk with a cane so no long walks on the beach for me....
I enjoy going out for drinks and dinner. I enjoy most anything in the bedroom. Can be dominant or sub for the right woman. I love giving oral to clean shaved pussies. Age and body type are not important to me however personal hygiene is very important. I'm also on regular dating sites and would be very open to a LTR with the right woman!

My Ideal Person My ideal women at this point in my life would like to go out for drinks and dinner. Like to have stimulating conversation and must like to laugh and have a good time. She will be open to most things in the bedroom and like to experiment. Race and body type are not real important. Would love to find a squirter!!

  • 59 / male
  • Clinton, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 9, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Recruiter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None