HeLoves2Watch2 66 / 48 / C
"He Loves to watch her with someone"
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2003

To view all of
HeLoves2Watch2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HeLoves2Watch2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,714,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
HeLoves2Watch2 66/C
Cambridge, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Larger build, open minded couple. She loves to give bj's. He loves to watch her and take pictures. We like to chat for a bit to make sure we are compatible with our new friends. Looking for married men to share our fun times on weekends only. Thanks
Always open to new ideas. So just ask. ONLY THOSE WITH PICTURES WILL BE ANSWERED. Thanks

My Ideal Person Man or Men that don't mind a spectator and enjoy a good bj. Preferable with own place. BETWEEN 30 AND 50. We are looking for someone to meet with on a regular basis. PLEASE ANSWER WITH PICS.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures, whether static or during live webcasts in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

Information
  • 66/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 22, 1951 June 30, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C