Haulnass2 48 / 41 / C
"Loving life and our new adventure together!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2010

To view all of
Haulnass2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Haulnass2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,471,368 Active Members!*
Haulnass2 48/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
We are honest couple looking to meet other like minded couples to have fun with. We are D&D free.We are not Ken and Barbie and do not expect that from you. We are new to this, but have had some experience and we know what we want.We both love giving and recieving oral sex. He loves FMF, and she loves MFM. We both love to have fun hot sex for hours. We are both well groomed and like that in return. We do not play alone, so do not ask.

Any institution, individual, and/or third parties using this site and /or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or and duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or due, it will be considered a serious violation under privacy act, and be subject to legal ramifications.

We Love the outdoors, movies, traveling, pets, hunting fishing, quading Trips to the mountains.

My Ideal Person We are looking for like minded, honest, discreet and D&D free couples or a male to have fun playing with.

  • 48/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 13, 1970 July 22, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown