Harry531961 55 / M
"Lookng for some fun"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 9, 2014

To view all of
Harry531961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harry531961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,451,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Nevada, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Harry531961 55/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Do women prefer a man - shaved, trimmed or natural?
Well hello first I would like to thank you for taking the time to view my profile as I'm sure that you may find something we may have in common or might peek your interest. I'm a very professional white male, looking for no drama friends singles and couples to connect with.
I am honest, funny and keep up on my appearance and pleasant personality and have great stamina.
I look forward to hearing from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Harry531961's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: