Harlyluv 61 / M
"Love life! Looking for friendship, possibly more."
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 12, 2000

To view all of
Harlyluv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harlyluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,780,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
1NakedDiversion
Kansas, United States
flor19672
Zacatecas, Mexico
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
dreamhopes1
British Columbia, Canada
LakebredBeauty
New York, United States
angeleye888
Rift Valley, Kenya
Jkae1987
Washington, United States
 
Status
Harlyluv 61/M
Olympia, Washington
Introduction
I love riding my Harley, fishing and gardening. I'm a sincere person. I have a very upbeat outlook on life and love to smile. I live in the country with fruit trees and gardens. I love roaming the big cities and dining and dancing but when I'm finished I love to head back to my house in the country. I love watching sunsets and going for moonwalks with the stars shining through the trees.

My Ideal Person I'm not looking for any headgames. I love making new friends and meeting people from different lifestyles. I'd like to meet someone who is upbeat in life, enjoys smiling and laughing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
If it has lingerie it's a fantasy! I love sexy nylons,
watching a woman cross her legs....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Harlyluv's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
My Trophy Case: