Harleyryders4u2 62 / 60 / C
"UPDATE: She is having knee surgery on 1/17. We won't be available until she heals."
Congress, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2013

To view all of
Harleyryders4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harleyryders4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,433,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
noord holland, Netherlands
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Harleyryders4u2 62/C
Congress, Arizona
We are going to be in Yuma the 8th of Dec. for the night. Anyone want to meet up to play?
Couple looking for riding friends and more. Both of us have Harleys. We are a couple that have fun playing together. WE DON'T PLAY ALONE and in same room only. Want to have some fun with couples, women. and men. We are really trying to find a woman for a FMF. We are what more people on here are calling bi-friendly. But couples and guys who are looking for play mates and friends are always welcome. She is a squirter and is very vocal. We both love giving and receiving oral, she especially loves a face between her knees.We love to ride but if you don't that's ok. We are very real and hope to find some people on here who actually want to meet. So if your up for some fun and great sex give us a shout and let's see how things go.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples, women and men for fun and adventure.

  • 62/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Congress, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 1, 1956 February 11, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None