Harleyguylvs2692 45 / M
"Hello Everyone"
Columbia, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Harleyguylvs2692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harleyguylvs2692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,862,132 Active Members!*
 
Status
Harleyguylvs2692 45/M
Columbia, Tennessee
Orlando wide awake anyone want to come out and PLAY?
Introduction
I am starting to find it funny the amount of fakes and frauds on here they are almost as bad as the spammers..

Hopefully I can find a real person and a good friend.

I learned a long time ago you only live life once for the short amount of time we are on this planet so why not enjoy it.

I am a White Italian Male, 5'10", 187pds, Brown eyes, Black Hair, Gotee and a few tattoos. I speak my mind and tell it like it is if you don't like that sorry but it is who I am. I am originally from New Jersey but I travel for business often.

I love to laugh and have a good time I love talking and getting to know someone I have a very outgoing personality. I also speak what is on my mind I am very blunt. And I Don't do drama and never will.

I pretty much don't have any limits and I am willing to try anything. I was a Dom in a relationship. The Dom side can be shut off for some good old fashion sweaty fun.

I am living my life for me now and enjoying myself not saying I am sleeping around the world I am very picky and selective.

My Ideal Person I like a women who knows what see wants and takes it. I like a women with a wild side and who also loves everything about sex as much as I do.

And experimenting is also fine with me nothing is off limits and I don't judge no matter what you want to try.

If you cant handle that then I am sorry but I was in a sexless relationship for years and it sucked and I wont do it again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Just wants to have FUN

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Harleyguylvs2692's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Columbia, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 17, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: