Hardntrobing22 27 / M
"Hi let's get to know each other better"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 5, 2012

To view all of
Hardntrobing22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hardntrobing22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
rm_chainsawman3
Texas, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
OLDLOVERLKG4LOVE
Pennsylvania, United States
CUMONME69ME
Ohio, United States
Landon1802
Texas, United States
210smash808
Texas, United States
Ft210
Texas, United States
ROMichGuy
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Hardntrobing22 27/M
San Antonio, Texas
Home finally after a nice time at the gym
Introduction
I'm 26 and bi- sexual . I like doing everything from slurping cumm off a long hard cock to eating wet pussy

My Ideal Person Preferably someone who likes being a top and dosent mind secret meetings

local in my area

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being held down and being called a slut while deepthroating
a hard cock while two guys take turns fucking my ass till
they're ready to bust their load in my mouth or going
to a all male orgy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, cumm swallowing, facials

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Idk yet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Hardntrobing22's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 22, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: