HardTickSex4U 38 / M
"STANDARD USER NOW :( PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE IF I CATCH YOUR ATTENTION ! Let Me explore your body, kiss your soul, fuck your senses and please you all night long ! ;)"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2014

To view all of
HardTickSex4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HardTickSex4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gbqueen
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
seekerfine1
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
UntamableUnicorn
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
DaCubsin2014
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
blackeuphoria
Minnesota, United States
Slyone20
Wisconsin, United States
wifeneedsbbc10
Illinois, United States
roxlovinlife
Wisconsin, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
HardTickSex4U 38/M
Chicago, Illinois
Are You up to share! Don't be shy!
Introduction
Hi everybody... Just traying to release lots of lust, cum and steamy fun, I'm here to have lots of kinky fun with adventurous ladies and couples!

Don't be shy and say Hi, standards are WelCum, tell me a bit about what You think about it or what do You spect about meeting. I've had a few 3sums before so I'm not that new in the lifescene and I'll love to have more expereriences with the right people including lots of fun. I don't care about looks, race, not looking for Barbie & Ken, this is all about SAFE sex, NSA, FWB and everything goes... So...

Do not hesitate and send me a message, flirt or hotlist me (standards) and I will Know U need my attention !

My Ideal Person Are out there ideal ones? Lol... it doesn't matter We all are looking for the same goal... FUN !

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Pleasing Your ladie!
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: