HardDarKnight 48 / M
"Here to have fun and meet very interesting people"
Middle, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 9, 2012

To view all of
HardDarKnight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HardDarKnight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,740,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Nevada, United States
New Jersey, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
HardDarKnight 48/M
Middle, Georgia
I like the idea of meeting a couple looking for a black bull or a classy soccer mom looking for a fun black guy to bang her to orgasm after orgasm when she needs her mind taken away from work and motherly duties. I prefer consistency meaning one couple or single female and maybe meet that need to play when you want to have fun and take a break from life. If you want a guy that wants to play only once, I am not looking for that. I am respectful and believe the couple should make their boundaries clear. I am open to chatting or meeting for a drink and I am open to sharing friendships or just having NSA fun that includes being in a sexual and intimate atmosphere or being in a bang her like a stripper connection . Just tell me the experience you are going for and I will do my best to meet that fantasy you are looking for- quality trumps quantity for me. I prefer being the exclusive boy friend or bull for you but can be the guy you get your kicks with each month whenever you as a couple gets that urge to have some fun exploring sexual fantasies or doing some of the same ones over again.

I am professional and into a multitude of physical activities and I am a passionate person. I am a stickler about my appearance and hygiene. I love meeting new and exciting people. I am D&D free and believe in safe play. I am not pushy. I believe mutual respect makes for a good swinging experience. I am open to discuss anything when it comes to enhancing things to fit your needs and fantasies. When it all boils down to it, I am here to maybe earn your friendship and leave a lasting impression on you that will have you walking away happy you met me. All that I ask is that you tell me yay or nay if I am what you are looking for and not just block my return email. I never mean to offend anyone. If you find my method not a turn on please feel free to tell me so. This is a hit or miss site and no one person has the same fantasy. This is all fun and that is what it is all about and playing safe.

My Ideal Person I like married couples that want to add spice in their relationship or hot singles into some very intense fun play time.

I am interested in hearing about the fun things they are interested in and if I can share in that fun.

I am discreet and respectful of boundary that a couple has set and I am only interested in sharing in their fantasies in a NSA way.

I want to be a part of your relationship not one of those guys on here trying to replace or move in and create problem in what a couple shares.

I only want to play with a solid couple that has been in love for years. I am not for couples that have a jealous nature where the guy finds out he really wasn't into this like he thought.

I want a female that can take a good hard pounding at a none stop pace if need be.

PLEASE NOTE - Sydney University and all other institutions and media organizations(or individuals) using Swing or Adult sites or its associated sites. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HardDarKnight's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Middle, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: