Happycouple3459 33 / 28 / C
"Happy couple for fun"
Hollywood, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2014

To view all of
Happycouple3459's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Happycouple3459's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,755,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcenaxtwo
Florida, United States
newyungcpl1188
Ontario, Canada
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
brunettehottie4u
Florida, United States
MILFPlaytimefun
Florida, United States
rm_3psexo
Florida, United States
rm_savuco
Florida, United States
funfuckers_71
Texas, United States
CPLn305
Florida, United States
 
Status
Happycouple3459 33/C
Hollywood, Florida
Introduction
We are a fun loving down to earth couple
exploring our wild side of life. We like to work out, hang out with friends or just a quiet night in. He is handsome fit and friendly and likes to be the life of the party. She is very sexy, strong, fit and always up for a good time. As some of you may know it takes the right chemistry and we have not found that with any Female or selective couple so far. Its a top priority to be honest. We are open minded and dont judge your swing preference, please dont judge us by ours. We love and enjoy adult activities and people we can get loose with.

We are looking to meet new people (preferably females) and explore the possibilities. We are discovering the swinging scene and having fun with it. We appreciate openess but please respect us and our limits. We are not all about just sex. We believe in chemistry, so we like to meet first and have a drink, a meal or maybe even a dance. We are down to earth chill people hoping to find like minded people. We are not looking to be anothers couple fantasy filler as the third person at all. We are a package deal. We enjoy our own fantasies come true. If its not what you are seeking out, enjoy our pictures and continue .

My Ideal Person Good looking female around our age 25-35 yrs old

Information
  • 33/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hollywood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1984 April 24, 1989
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses