HappyCouple585 52 / 48 / C
"Now that was hot!"
Dublin, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2006

To view all of
HappyCouple585's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HappyCouple585's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,432,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
HappyCouple585 52/C
Dublin, California
Simply said, we are a happily married couple that loves sex. The lifestyle is a gift we give to each other, we just want to meet and have great sex with people who turn us on. Brian and I are physically fit and want to meet people who are fit as well. We are very youthful and generally like spending time with people that are our age or younger.

My Ideal Person We are looking for an attractive couple that enjoys each other and the lifestyle; we enjoy dining, wine and great conversation.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Peter Murphy, U2, Stones, Brian Ferry, Madonna,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
HER=Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
HIM=Gwen Stefani, Elizabeth Hurley

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HappyCouple585's responses

  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dublin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: March 12, 1966 December 11, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C