Handy5192 76 / M
"Retired gentleman"
Grand Blanc, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2003

To view all of
Handy5192's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Handy5192's photos, and thousands more!
  • 106,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Handy5192 76/M
Grand Blanc, Michigan
I am a 69 yr. old retired Engineer, 5'10" tall, 210#, blue eyes, red hair, with all my teeth and most of my hair

I live in Grand Blanc, MI

I would love to meet a woman, approximately my own age, to share good times together and just enjoying each others company and doing things together we both enjoy.

Yes, I like to make love, but I also like to do many other things. I like old cars, sight seeing, traveling, fine dining, garage sales, auctions, movies, live shows, concerts, museums, art, etc.

I am a refined gentleman and I always treat a lady like a lady. I don't smoke and I don't drink other than a little wine now and then.

I like to laugh and play and enjoy life.

I have adult children and many grandchildren. I love them immensly and nothing is more important to me.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a woman who is reasonably attractive, near my own age. She is a "sweet" person with a nice personality. She is clean and nicely dressed. She likes to keep her living space clean and neat, and herself clean and neat. She likes to look good, and enjoys dressing up occasionally. She likes to go places and do things. She loves for me to buy her small gifts. She makes me feel like I'm her hero.

She can be a light smoker and a light drinker.

She must not be overbearing or "pushy," and not the smothering type. She needs time to herself and realizes that I have the same need.

She likes to cook and she is a person who has friends and cares about them. She is a "good" person and has self esteem.

She likes sex but is not a slave to it. She realizes that men her age sometimes have difficulty and she is understanding and sympathetic and "helpful."

Are you this person? I hope so. Contact me via this site. Lets meet for dinner or coffee and just get acqainted, with no strings attached either way.

  • 76 / male
  • Grand Blanc, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1941
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English