HandsomeGreek005 44 / M
"Love married women,Milfs,cougars. Into MMF,FFM,eating a nice pussy is my specialty!"
Manhattan, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2009

To view all of
HandsomeGreek005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HandsomeGreek005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,675,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
lacy153
New York, United States
XXXXLoveXXX5
New York, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
AthensCouple_GR
Athens, Greece
Chelxoxo
New York, United States
X_ratedteacher
British Columbia, Canada
secretslut138
New York, United States
Renata_Anal
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
HandsomeGreek005 44/M
Manhattan, New York
looking for a talented mouth that loves working and draining a big cock!
Introduction
Im the normal next door guy you see in your building that we say 'hi' to each other, when we cross paths.Im an independent,friendly,clean,laid back,working blue collar guy. Finding a woman that loves sex nearby would be a great thing. Im very oral,I love 69,I also love a woman that really enjoys giving head,but the main priority for me is getting you off and I wont stop until that happens! I enjoy giving and getting massages,going to the gym,vacation getaways,waking you up with my tongue in your pussy and vodka soda is the drink for me!

My Ideal Person Im definitely into MILFS and Cougars,big breasts and nice legs.A woman with a friendly personality that is independent,classy and clean all over gets the gold medal from me.My ideal person would be a woman 32-50y.o close to my location that would love to get together once or twice a week for some fun,my place or hers,a movie,dinner or dancing here and there,just a great FWB.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Manhattan, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1973
Travels to: PATRA/ATHENS, AXAIA, Greece
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: