Hammerboy69 40 / M
"Looking For A Friend With Benefits!"
Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2002

To view all of
Hammerboy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hammerboy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,863,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JeweledBeaveramI
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
cplplusone1974
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Danicaskyyyy
California, United States
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Ontario, Canada
Alexisjade07
Ontario, Canada
fafanie137
Provence (PACA), France
perkychickbk
Ontario, Canada
stillneedanother
Colorado, United States
PepperWadman
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
Hammerboy69 40/M
Stoney Creek, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
How's It going! I'm a 36 year old male from Southern Ontario who likes to have fun!! What can I say, I like women, all kinds of women! Looking for an attractive lady for some goodtimes! I'm not big on the Cyber alone, and I'm not big on the REALLY BIG girls! Sorry if that sounds crude, but to each his/her own! Being a sexual thing, attraction is important! If you like what you see, send me a wink and Ill get back to you!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is attractive, of good personal hygiene, and who likes to have fun. Being trim and fit is a bonus, but not necessary! Just can't be obese. One nighters are okay, but if we both click, an ongoing friend with benefits is definitely preferred. As for couples, he doesn't have to be straight, but respect that I am... man to man does not interest me at all! By no means a hater, Im flattered by the compliments, flirts and friend requests from all the gay men out there but, with no uncertainty whatsoever, im not interested.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hammerboy69's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None