Halodri90 49 / M
Freiburg/Breisgau, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 8, 2014

To view all of
Halodri90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Halodri90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,303,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Halodri90 49/M
Freiburg/Breisgau, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
experimentierfreudig,Clubs und Gruppensex,Latex,Leder,Spielzeuge,dirty talk,alles nur,wenns passt
Je peux parler et écrire francais aussi and english also

AV/OV aktiv und passiv

Krabat11g-m-x-nett,da AdultFriendFinder hier meine Briefe nicht versendet und ich so keinen Kontakt momentan aufnehmen kann,bis das geklärt ist.

My Ideal Person Gesucht ist ein Verhältnis ohne Zwänge,auch rein sexuelle Beziehung,wenns passt auch mehr denkbar.
Je peux parler et écrire francais aussi and english also

AV / OV aktiv und passiv

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
es gibt zuviel gute Musik, um enie Auflistung vorzunehmen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Halodri90's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Freiburg/Breisgau, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 4, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: selbständig
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, unpocoespanol
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: