Half_cocked 56 / M
"I desire a woman who is not about being noticed, but rather being remembered."
Riverside, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 1, 2013

To view all of
Half_cocked's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Half_cocked's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,359,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Delaware, United States
Half_cocked 56/M
Riverside, California
Looking for my unicorn....=)...She needs no fancy clothes to make her look sexy.... needs no man by her side to make her feel sturdy..... need to tell no lies her honesty is her beauty .......She’s smart in the head and courageous in the heart .......confident in herself and compassionate in her thoughts .....independent and able, strong and graceful .But if that doesn't pan out....a long legged nymphomaniac will do....=)

I like the smell of freshly brewed coffee ......I like whispering close and barely touching... I like the sound of rain.....I like nice.....I like the silence between words......I like long slow sensuous kisses

My Ideal Person I'm a sucker for bright minds and personalities and also have a strong preference for a woman that knows how to be erotic and sensual. I appreciate shy, submissive personalities as well as confident, matter-of-fact, 'here's what I want and how I want it' approaches. I am definitely an assertive person, comfortable with respectfully taking charge and saying what I like, but can also take direction and enjoy sharing the power in a relationship
Confident athletic, fit gentleman looking for someone who is looking for the same attributes and sexual attention as myself. Chemistry is key and can not always be described by words. Someone that wants to fuck, sweaty slam fuck up against the wall and wants it slow n sensual,with the quality of being discreet and respectful.
Fantasies, turn on's!....I do enjoy a woman who can be submissive at times and likes to be dominated, Always turned on by a woman by a woman that can squirt/ ejaculate!, belly chains, bikini bottoms, long hot showers, baby oil, skinny dipping, outside in the rain on a hot summer evening, slammed up against the wall...........

You love playful banter, a quick and even wicked wit, fun flirting, emotionally intelligent conversation, talking across a table and touching under one. Vanilla at times, definitely not, at others. I like a mind that challenges me to question. Looking for a passionate woman, with some calming energy, even keeled, a thick skin, who can dish it like I serve it, Submissive at the right time and place, healthy lifestyle, goofy at times, maybe intense at others, sexy, kinky, smart as all get out, my safe person. You; listen, ask questions, reciprocate, are patient, love food, drink, conversing, the elegant and the gritty, diversity, kids, our planet, others, animals, intimate, wild experiences and life...as do I...

I guess this Anais Nin quote really talks about the type of woman I'm looking for...My unicorn...=).....“I do not want to be the leader. I refuse to be the leader. I want to live darkly and richly in my femaleness. I want a man lying over me, always over me. His will, his pleasure, his desire, his life, his work, his sexuality the touchstone, the command, my pivot. I don’t mind working, holding my ground intellectually, artistically; but as a woman, oh, God, as a woman I want to be dominated. I don’t mind being told to stand on my own feet, not to cling, be all that I am capable of doing, but I am going to be pursued, fucked, possessed by the will of a male at his time, his bidding.”

View more of Half_cocked's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None