HOTLEE74 43 / M
"hi good lookin horny male here suzewong41addmeonsky+pe xx"
portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 17, 2013

To view all of
HOTLEE74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HOTLEE74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,712,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BustyOne
Texas, United States
Kezzasexy
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
HappyEnding4U9
Illinois, United States
lexikinkxxx
Cheshire, United Kingdom
tillyandmoo
West Midlands, United Kingdom
carolinevill
Hampshire, United Kingdom
simples6973
Dorset, United Kingdom
katewantsfucks
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
wettpussy1
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
HOTLEE74 43/M
portsmouth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi im 6.2 told good looking and im up for some fun with like minded people .clean and respectful ,happy to meet new friends if nothing more , can cam if required , prefer a meet tho

My Ideal Person looking 4 sexy people who like to have fun and good times ,im new to this who wanna be my first encounter

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching some girl masturbating unknown , getting caught
and invited in

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of HOTLEE74's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1974
Hometown: HAVANT, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None