HOTDonovan2013 44 / M
"openminded guy seeks unique girl."
Rutherford, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2013

To view all of
HOTDonovan2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HOTDonovan2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,810,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oyess39
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
njdeepthroat
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Cinsatiable
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
NJSubgurl
New Jersey, United States
Shaniel1234
Georgia, United States
rm_femfatal100
New Jersey, United States
Tracy1500
New Jersey, United States
Gurl4yourdreams
New York, United States
KristineTgirl
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
HOTDonovan2013 44/M
Rutherford, New Jersey
Introduction
I have one tattoo of a cobra, on my arm.

I am extremely creative and ambitious; Have done many projects in the past, owned a theater company, ran live action role-playing games, written novels, and hosted two radio shows. One was about the paranormal, ever see a ghost?

I love good conversation, am really fun to be with and can be a great friend and lover.

I can talk about any subject except sports.
I will make you laugh; you will never be depressed around me.

My Ideal Person You must give good personality, and conversation. be unique, be easy going.
Most of all be sex positive.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HOTDonovan2013's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Rutherford, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 26, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: